日経チャンネル NIKKEI CHANNELロゴ

日経チャンネルSNSアカウント
  1. トップ
  2. Asia Undercurrent Webinar Series 2 Quad…

Asia Undercurrent Webinar Series 2 Quad over Troubled Waters: What challenges await the Quad in the Indo-Pacific?

The Indo-Pacific is arguably one of the world’s most important geographic areas while it is also rife with potential conflict and ongoing frictions. Against this background, a partnership of liberal democracies known as “the Quad” has risen to prominence.

Following our first webinar on the Japan-US alliance, we are holding the second session in our Asia Undercurrent series with CSIS’s Dr.Michael Green as moderator. Here we will look at the increasing importance of this gather of like-minded nations and what the future holds for the Quad in the Indo-Pacific and global geopolitics as a whole.

Click here for watching the archive for 1st Webinar on the Japan-US alliance.
https://channel.nikkei.co.jp/asiaundercurrent1/3648c.html

Twitter
https://twitter.com/aundercurrent

<DATE & TIME>
Wed, August 18, 2021, 8:00am-9:30am US EST
London 1:00pm-2:30pm / Singapore 8:00pm-9:30pm / Tokyo 9:00pm-10:30pm / New Delhi 5:30pm-7:00pm / Canberra 10:00pm-11:30pm